Will It Ever End?!

Another ramblings for the day. 

I answered a question my husband asked me and he got angry with me. He raised his voice, said I’m hateful and he’s about about done with this. I take this as a divorce threat. He does this probably once a week or so. I swear I can’t say a word tonight without him saying I’m being mean or hateful. 

Now, he’s decided to hound  me about “my” bills and finances. I don’t know bud, but how about you help me instead of expecting me to do pay more than half of everything when you make more than double what I do. Ugh…will it ever end?! 

One thought on “Will It Ever End?!

Leave a Reply

